Home  |  Appeal  |  History  |  Forms  |  Contact Us

We strongly encourage every student to use the online facility to submit their application.

Benefits of online forms:
- Reach out to more G.S.B./Saraswat students
- Eliminate data collation effort and data reading/entry mistakes
- Samiti Volunteers can now serve MORE STUDENTS.

All submission are processed through site.
Kindly write to gsbeducation@outlook.com incase of any further queries.

Felicitation of Merit Students - 2020 [Apply Online]

As usual, this year too, meritorious G.S.B./Saraswat students will be honored with a certificate of appreciation. Please note - we do not give cash awards in this cateogry.
Eligibility Criteria
Examination Passed in 2020 Marks Obtained
(Overall Average)
Other Requirements
  X Standard   85% and above
Students must be studying in
Mumbai/Thane and suburbs.
Colleges must be affiliated to
Mumbai University.

Student of X Standard who
secure highest marks in
English, Sanskrit and Mathematics
will be given Merit Awards.
  XII Standard   Arts   70% and above
  Commerce   70% and above
  Science   85% and above
  Graduation (All Faculties)   70% and above
  Post Graduation in Arts,
  Commerce and Science
  60% and above
  Highest among all
  those who have
  registered with us
No restriction on the
place of study.
Submission Deadline
Eligible students should apply online on or before Thursday, 31st December, 2020.
Felicitation Process
Final list of eligible students will be hosted on this page and a confirmation email will also be sent [from the gsbeducation@outlook.com email id] to these students. The announcement of the final list of eligible students would be done in January 2021.

The Felicitation Ceremony will be held in Feburary 2021 [date to be announced] at Dwarakanath Bhavan, Wadala. Eligible students are requested to be present in person for the ceremony.

Financial Assistance for Education - 2020 [Apply Online]

Eligibility Criteria
Financial assistance - through direct account credit - will be given to economically weaker and needy students from G.S.B./Saraswat community studying in Standard V and above and who have passed the previous class in first attempt by securing minimum 60% marks.
Submission Deadline
Eligible students should apply online and submit a printout (hard copy) of the completed application along with attachments to our office at Dwarakanath Bhavan, Wadala, on or before Thursday, 31st December, 2020.
The hard copy of the application should be mandatorily signed by the school/college principal along with the school/college stamp. Certification from the employer is also compulsary in respect of the income indicated.
Payment Process
All payments will be done via NEFT/Direct Bank Account Transfers.
Kindly enter the correct Bank Account details during submission. Incorrect details will lead to non-receipt of assistance amount.